Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3571 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act to stabilize neighborhoods through the protection of tenants in foreclosed properties.

Bill Information

Kevin G. Honan


Name District/Address
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
William Lantigua
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Christopher J. Donelan 2nd Franklin
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Carl M. Sciortino 34th Middlesex
Marian Walsh 13th Suffolk
Steven M. Walsh 11th Essex
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk
John P. Fresolo 16th Worcester
Kevin J. Murphy 18th Middlesex
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
Anthony D. Galluccio Middlesex and Suffolk
Katherine M. Clark 32nd Middlesex
Denis E. Guyer 2nd Berkshire
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Pam Richardson 6th Middlesex
Peter J. Koutoujian 10th Middlesex
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.