Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3583 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act regarding treble damages.

Bill Information

Martha M. Walz


Name District/Address
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
Scott P. Brown Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Michael R. Knapik Second Hampden and Hampshire
Bradley H. Jones 20th Middlesex
Thomas P. Conroy 13th Middlesex
Susan C. Tucker Second Essex and Middlesex
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.