Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3643 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to speed limits.

Bill Information

Denise Provost


Name District/Address
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Charles A. Murphy 21st Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.