Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.4033 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to transportation finance and equity.

Bill Information

Denise Provost


Name District/Address
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
David P. Linsky 5th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Carl M. Sciortino 34th Middlesex
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.