Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.4620 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act authorizing sheriffs to impose fines.

Bill Information

Elizabeth A. Poirier


Name District/Address
Bradley H. Jones 20th Middlesex
George N. Peterson 9th Worcester
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Robert S. Hargraves 1st Middlesex
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Viriato Manuel deMacedo 1st Plymouth
Richard J. Ross
Jeffrey Davis Perry 5th Barnstable
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.