Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.506 186th (2009 - 2010)


Bill Information

Frank I. Smizik


Name District/Address
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
William N. Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Robert L. Rice 2nd Worcester
Pam Richardson 6th Middlesex
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Kevin Aguiar 7th Bristol
Willie M. Allen 6th Suffolk
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
David P. Linsky 5th Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Katherine M. Clark 32nd Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.