Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.647 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to voting by the instant runoff voting method.

Bill Information

Jay R. Kaufman


Name District/Address
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Carl M. Sciortino 34th Middlesex
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.