Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.824 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act To Require Recycling in Public Buildings.

Bill Information

Michael F. Rush


Name District/Address
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Robert L. Rice 2nd Worcester
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Richard J. Ross
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.