Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.136 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act to reduce unwanted communications from creditors to protect the peace and privacy of residents.

Bill Information

Patricia D. Jehlen


Name District/Address
Brian A. Joyce Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Benjamin B. Downing Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Robert A. O'Leary Cape and Islands
Willie M. Allen 6th Suffolk
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Robert L. Rice 2nd Worcester
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Kathi-Anne Reinstein 16th Suffolk
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Thomas P. Kennedy
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
Gale D. Candaras First Hampden and Hampshire

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.