Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Resolve S.2059 186th (2009 - 2010)

Resolve establishing a special commission on the reuse of Westborough State Hospital

Bill Information

James B. Eldridge


Name District/Address
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Harold P. Naughton 12th Worcester
George N. Peterson 9th Worcester
Karyn E. Polito 11th Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.