Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.62 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to protecting against the displacement of current employees.

Bill Information

Marc R. Pacheco


Name District/Address
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Angelo J. Puppolo 12th Hampden
Bill Bowles 2nd Bristol
Mark V. Falzone 9th Essex
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Christopher N. Speranzo 3rd Berkshire
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Anthony D. Galluccio Middlesex and Suffolk
Michael D. Brady 9th Plymouth
Thomas P. Kennedy
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Robert J. Nyman
Michael J. Moran 18th Suffolk
Denis E. Guyer 2nd Berkshire
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Gale D. Candaras First Hampden and Hampshire
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.