Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.810 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act to eliminate racial and ethnic health disparities in the Commonwealth.

Bill Information

Susan C. Fargo


Name District/Address
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk
Carl M. Sciortino 34th Middlesex
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Pam Richardson 6th Middlesex
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
William Lantigua
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Willie M. Allen 6th Suffolk
Richard J. Ross
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.