Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.876 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act to Promote the Nursing Profession and Promote Safe Patient Care.

Bill Information

Richard T. Moore


Name District/Address
Bill Bowles 2nd Bristol
Susan C. Tucker Second Essex and Middlesex
Richard J. Ross
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Michael R. Knapik Second Hampden and Hampshire
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
Scott P. Brown Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Bradley H. Jones 20th Middlesex
Stanley C. Rosenberg Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Donald F. Humason 4th Hampden
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Susan C. Fargo Third Middlesex
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
Gale D. Candaras First Hampden and Hampshire
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.