Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.980 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to port security

Bill Information

Bruce E. Tarr


Name District/Address
Kathi-Anne Reinstein 16th Suffolk
Anthony W. Petruccelli First Suffolk and Middlesex
Carlo P. Basile 1st Suffolk
Stephen M. Brewer Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Marian Walsh 13th Suffolk
Harold P. Naughton 12th Worcester
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Theodore C. Speliotis 13th Essex
Viriato Manuel deMacedo 1st Plymouth
Robert F. Fennell 10th Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.