Skip to Content
May 23, 2024 Rain | 68°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3516 187th (2011 - 2012)

An Act regulating compensation of board members for public charities.

By Ms. Walz of Boston, a petition (subject to Joint Rule 12) of Marty Walz and others for legislation to regulate the compensation payable to board members of public charities. The Judiciary.

Bill Information

Martha M. Walz


Name District/Address
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Denise Andrews 2nd Franklin
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Robert F. Fennell 10th Essex
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
John D. Keenan 7th Essex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Jason M. Lewis 31st Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Carl M. Sciortino, Jr. 34th Middlesex
Attorney General Martha Coakley One Ashburton Place, Boston, MA

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.