Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1599 187th (2011 - 2012)

An Act establishing the Commission on Government Accountability, Economy, and Efficiency

By Mr. Moore, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1599) of Richard T. Moore, Cory Atkins, Steven A. Baddour, Carolyn C. Dykema and other members of the General Court for legislation to establish the Commission on Government Accountability, Economy, and Efficiency. State Administration and Regulatory Oversight.

Bill Information

Richard T. Moore


Name District/Address
Richard T. Moore
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Steven A. Baddour
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
Michael R. Knapik
Jason M. Lewis 31st Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
James E. Timilty

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.