Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.313 187th (2011 - 2012)

An Act establishing risk-based audits of election results

By Mr. Petruccelli, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 313) of Anthony W. Petruccelli, Cory Atkins, Stanley C. Rosenberg, Carlo Basile and other members of the General Court for legislation to establish risk-based audits of election results. Election Laws.

Bill Information

Anthony W. Petruccelli


Name District/Address
Anthony W. Petruccelli
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Stanley C. Rosenberg Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Carlo Basile 1st Suffolk
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Dennis A. Rosa 4th Worcester
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Kenneth J. Donnelly
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
James B. Eldridge
Marc R. Pacheco
Cynthia S. Creem
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Katherine M. Clark Fifth Middlesex
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Gale D. Candaras
Karen E. Spilka
Denise Andrews 2nd Franklin
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Linda Dorcena Forry 12th Suffolk
Brian A. Joyce Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.