Skip to Content
February 29, 2024 Clouds | 30°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1008 188th (2013 - 2014)

An Act relative to patient safety

By Ms. Canavan of Brockton, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1008) of Christine E. Canavan and others relative to the annual reporting of patient safety by health care providers. Health Care Financing.

Bill Information

Christine E. Canavan


Name District/Address
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Martin J. Walsh 13th Suffolk
Nick Collins 4th Suffolk
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Daniel A. Wolf Cape and Islands
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Rhonda Nyman 5th Plymouth
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
Michael D. Brady 9th Plymouth
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Denise Andrews 2nd Franklin
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Dennis A. Rosa 4th Worcester
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Timothy J. Toomey, Jr. 26th Middlesex
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Carl M. Sciortino, Jr. 34th Middlesex
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera 10th Hampden
Richard J. Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Geoff Diehl 7th Plymouth
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Katherine M. Clark Fifth Middlesex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
John J. Binienda 17th Worcester
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
John P. Fresolo 16th Worcester
Steven M. Walsh 11th Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.