Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1853 188th (2013 - 2014)

An Act to promote municipal collaboration and regionalization throughout the Commonwealth

By Mr. Kaufman of Lexington, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1853) of Jay R. Kaufman and others for legislation to promote municipal collaboration and regionalization throughout the Commonwealth. Municipalities and Regional Government.

Bill Information

Jay R. Kaufman


Name District/Address
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Denise Andrews 2nd Franklin
William Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Thomas P. Conroy 13th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.