Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3773 188th (2013 - 2014)

An Act relating to the issuance of temporary notes by cities, towns and districts

By Representative Kulik of Worthington and Senator Spilka, a joint petition (subject to Joint Rule 12) of Stephen Kulik, Karen E. Spilka and others relative to borrowing by municipalities. Municipalities and Regional Government.

Bill Information

Stephen Kulik , Karen E. Spilka
Referred to House Committee on Bills in the Third Reading


Name District/Address
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
James R. Miceli 19th Middlesex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Peter J. Durant 6th Worcester
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.