Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1446 188th (2013 - 2014)

An Act relative to a small business gas tax credit

By Mr. Timilty, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1446) of James E. Timilty, Michael F. Rush, Denise C. Garlick, Daniel B. Winslow and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to a small business gas tax credit. Revenue.

Bill Information

James E. Timilty


Name District/Address
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Daniel B. Winslow 9th Norfolk
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.