Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1498 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act relative to vacant, foreclosing and foreclosed property in the Commonwealth

By Mr. Moran of Lawrence, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1498) of Frank A. Moran and others relative to vacant property, foreclosed property and property in the process of foreclosure. The Judiciary.

Bill Information

Frank A. Moran


Name District/Address
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Susannah M. Whipps Lee 2nd Franklin
Jose F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Donald H. Wong 9th Essex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Brian R. Mannal 2nd Barnstable
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Carlos Gonzalez 10th Hampden

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.