Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1672 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act to enhance safety on public ways

By Mr. Whelan of Brewster, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1672) of Timothy R. Whelan and others for legislation to establish a penalty for blocking public ways and disrupting traffic. The Judiciary.

Bill Information

Timothy R. Whelan


Name District/Address
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Robert L. Hedlund Plymouth and Norfolk
David K. Muradian, Jr. 9th Worcester
Paul Tucker 7th Essex
Susannah M. Whipps Lee 2nd Franklin
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Keiko M. Orrall 12th Bristol
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Randy Hunt 5th Barnstable
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Leonard Mirra 2nd Essex
Mathew Muratore 1st Plymouth
Kevin J. Kuros 8th Worcester
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.