Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.657 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act providing for the establishment of sustainable water resource funds

By Ms. Dykema of Holliston, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 657) of Carolyn C. Dykema and others for legislation to establish a sustainable water resource fund to mitigate water shortages. Environment, Natural Resources and Agriculture.

Bill Information

Carolyn C. Dykema
Referred to House Committee on Bills in the Third Reading


Name District/Address
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
David M. Nangle 17th Middlesex
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Brian A. Joyce Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.