Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1080 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act establishing the Hampden County Commission on the Status of Women and Girls

By Ms. Gobi, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1080) of Anne M. Gobi, Brian M. Ashe, Todd M. Smola, Sean Garballey and other members of the General Court for legislation to create the Hampden County Commission on the Status of Women and Girls. Municipalities and Regional Government.

Bill Information

Anne M. Gobi


Name District/Address
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Jose F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Nicholas A. Boldyga 3rd Hampden
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Thomas M. Petrolati 7th Hampden
Joseph F. Wagner 8th Hampden
Carlos Gonzalez 10th Hampden
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Benjamin B. Downing Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Donald F. Humason, Jr. Second Hampden and Hampshire
James T. Welch Hampden
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Timothy R. Madden Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.