Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1484 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act establishing a municipal gas tax reimbursement

By Ms. Gobi, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1484) of Anne M. Gobi, Bruce J. Ayers, Robert L. Hedlund, John F. Keenan and other members of the General Court for legislation to establish a municipal gas tax exemption. Revenue.

Bill Information

Anne M. Gobi


Name District/Address
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Robert L. Hedlund Plymouth and Norfolk
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Kevin J. Kuros 8th Worcester
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Richard J. Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.