Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1706 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act establishing the Massachusetts law revision commission

By Mr. Rushing of Boston, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1706) of Byron Rushing and others for legislation to establish the Massachusetts law revision commission. State Administration and Regulatory Oversight.

Bill Information

Byron Rushing
Referred to House Committee on Ways and Means


Name District/Address
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Carmine L. Gentile 13th Middlesex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Carlos González 10th Hampden

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.