Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.264 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act relative to special education funding

By Mrs. Haddad of Somerset, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 264) of Patricia A. Haddad and others relative to special education funding. Education.

Bill Information

Patricia A. Haddad


Name District/Address
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Mathew Muratore 1st Plymouth
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Jay R. Kaufman 15th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Bud Williams 11th Hampden
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Kate D. Campanale 17th Worcester
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
Kathleen O'Connor Ives First Essex
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Paul Tucker 7th Essex
Natalie Higgins 4th Worcester
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.