Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2821 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act to establish standards for medical gas piping systems

By Mr. Lawn of Watertown, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 2821) of John J. Lawn, Jr., and others for legislation to establish standards for medical gas piping systems. Consumer Protection and Professional Licensure.

Bill Information

John J. Lawn, Jr.


Name District/Address
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Gerard Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Nick Collins 4th Suffolk
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
William Driscoll 7th Norfolk
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Linda Dorcena Forry First Suffolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Natalie Higgins 4th Worcester
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Christopher M. Markey 9th Bristol
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Rady Mom 18th Middlesex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Angelo M. Scaccia 14th Suffolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Paul Tucker 7th Essex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk
Joseph F. Wagner 8th Hampden
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.