Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.457 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act to promote pollinator forage

By Mrs. Orrall of Lakeville, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 457) of Keiko M. Orrall and others for the establishment of a special task force (including members of the General Court) to promote pollinator forage. Environment, Natural Resources and Agriculture.

Bill Information

Keiko M. Orrall


Name District/Address
Keiko M. Orrall 12th Bristol
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Mathew Muratore 1st Plymouth
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Leonard Mirra 2nd Essex
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Richard J. Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Donald F. Humason, Jr. Second Hampden and Hampshire
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Shaunna L. O'Connell 3rd Bristol
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester
Gailanne M. Cariddi 1st Berkshire

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.