Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Resolve S.1168 190th (2017 - 2018)

Resolve to re-establish the Brain Injury Commission

By Ms. Chandler, a petition (accompanied by resolve, Senate, No. 1168) of Harriette L. Chandler, Thomas M. McGee, Hannah Kane, James M. Cantwell and other members of the General Court for legislation to re-establish the Brain Injury Commission. Public Health.

Bill Information

Harriette L. Chandler
Referred to Senate Committee on Rules


Name District/Address
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Kathleen O'Connor Ives First Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.