Skip to Content
February 27, 2024 Clouds | 34°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1406 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act regarding the group insurance commission

By Mr. Donnelly, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1406) of Kenneth J. Donnelly, Frank A. Moran, Michael F. Rush, Michael D. Brady and other members of the General Court for legislation to establish a group insurance commission under the Executive Office of Administration and Finance. Public Service.

Bill Information

Kenneth J. Donnelly


Name District/Address
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Kathleen O'Connor Ives First Essex
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.