Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1880 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act creating 21st Century Massachusetts Clean Energy Jobs

By Mr. Pacheco, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1880) of Marc R. Pacheco, Jason M. Lewis, Jack Lewis, Dylan Fernandes and other members of the General Court for legislation to create 21st Century Massachusetts Clean Energy Jobs. Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy.

Bill Information

Marc R. Pacheco


Name District/Address
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex
Dylan Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Carmine L. Gentile 13th Middlesex
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Natalie Higgins 4th Worcester
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Solomon Goldstein-Rose 3rd Hampshire
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Brian Murray 10th Worcester
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Adrian Madaro 1st Suffolk
Peter V. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Cynthia Stone Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.