Skip to Content
April 14, 2024 Clouds | 50°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1981 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act relative to the composition of the MassDOT board of directors

By Mr. Rush, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1981) of Michael F. Rush, Mayor Martin J. Walsh, Edward F. Coppinger, Daniel Cullinane and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to the composition of the board of directors of the Massachusetts Department of Transporation. Transportation.

Bill Information

Michael F. Rush


Name District/Address
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Mayor Martin J. Walsh One City Hall Square Suite 500 Boston, MA
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.