Skip to Content
April 12, 2024 Clouds | 59°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.375 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act promoting political participation

By Mr. DiDomenico, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 375) of Sal N. DiDomenico, Jason M. Lewis, Byron Rushing, Denise Provost and other members of the General Court for legislation to promote political participation through voluntary contributions . Election Laws.

Bill Information

Sal N. DiDomenico


Name District/Address
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Linda Dorcena Forry First Suffolk
Cindy F. Friedman Fourth Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.