Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.999 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act to prevent wage theft and promote employer accountability

By Mr. DiDomenico, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 999) of Sal N. DiDomenico, Kenneth J. Donnelly, Michael D. Brady, John H. Rogers and other members of the General Court for legislation to prevent wage theft and promote employer accountability. Labor and Workforce Development.

Bill Information

Sal N. DiDomenico


Name District/Address
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Kenneth J. Donnelly Fourth Middlesex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Leonard Mirra 2nd Essex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Barbara A. L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
James T. Welch Hampden
Linda Dorcena Forry First Suffolk
Carmine L. Gentile 13th Middlesex
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Nick Collins 4th Suffolk
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Cindy F. Friedman Fourth Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.