Skip to Content
May 29, 2024 Clouds | 68°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1896 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to critical data collection on the medically fragile population

By Representatives Garlick of Needham and Kafka of Stoughton, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 1896) of Denise C. Garlick, Louis L. Kafka and others relative to patients requiring continuous skilled nursing care. Public Health.

Bill Information

Denise C. Garlick , Louis L. Kafka
Referred to Joint Committee on Health Care Financing


Name District/Address
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Christopher M. Markey 9th Bristol
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.