Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2273 191st (Current)

An Act further regulating the withdrawal of local subscribers from commission

By Mr. Golden of Lowell, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 2273) of Thomas A. Golden, Jr., and others for legislation to further regulate the withdrawal of local subscribers from commissions. Public Service.

Bill Information

Thomas A. Golden, Jr.
Referred to Joint Committee on Public Service


Name District/Address
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Michael J. Soter 8th Worcester
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.