Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3549 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act to promote economic development and market access for emerging businesses

By Mr. Mahoney of Worcester, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 3549) of John J. Mahoney and others for legislation to promote economic development and market access for emerging breweries. Consumer Protection and Professional Licensure.

Bill Information

John J. Mahoney
Referred to House Committee on Ways and Means


Name District/Address
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
William M. Straus 10th Bristol
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
William J. Driscoll, Jr. 7th Norfolk
Norman J. Orrall 12th Bristol
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester
Nicholas A. Boldyga 3rd Hampden
David K. Muradian, Jr. 9th Worcester
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Michael J. Soter 8th Worcester
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
James T. Welch Hampden
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Christopher M. Markey 9th Bristol
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Marc T. Lombardo 22nd Middlesex
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Nick Collins First Suffolk
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Joseph D. McKenna 18th Worcester
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Rady Mom 18th Middlesex
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Shaunna L. O'Connell 3rd Bristol
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Joseph F. Wagner 8th Hampden
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Donald R. Berthiaume, Jr. 5th Worcester
Ryan C. Fattman Worcester and Norfolk
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
Angelo M. Scaccia 14th Suffolk
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Alyson M. Sullivan 7th Plymouth
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Donald H. Wong 9th Essex
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Thomas P. Walsh 12th Essex
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Carlos González 10th Hampden

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.