Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.566 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act concerning genocide education

By Mr. Roy of Franklin, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 566) of Jeffrey N. Roy and others relative to requiring instruction on the Holocaust and genocide in public schools. Education.

Bill Information

Jeffrey N. Roy


Name District/Address
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
David K. Muradian, Jr. 9th Worcester
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Sheila C. Harrington 1st Middlesex
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
Michael J. Soter 8th Worcester
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Joseph D. McKenna 18th Worcester
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Aaron Michlewitz 3rd Suffolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Rady Mom 18th Middlesex
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Thomas P. Walsh 12th Essex
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
William J. Driscoll, Jr. 7th Norfolk
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.