Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.973 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to fair and accurate motor vehicle insurance quotes

By Mr. Finn of West Springfield, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 973) of Michael J. Finn and others relative to motor vehicle insurance quotes. Financial Services.

Bill Information

Michael J. Finn


Name District/Address
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
James T. Welch Hampden
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Joseph F. Wagner 8th Hampden
Ryan C. Fattman Worcester and Norfolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Donald R. Berthiaume, Jr. 5th Worcester
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Norman J. Orrall 12th Bristol
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Michael J. Soter 8th Worcester
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.