Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.991 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act advancing and expanding access to telemedicine services

By Mr. Golden of Lowell, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 991) of Thomas A. Golden, Jr., and others relative to access to telemedicine services. Financial Services.

Bill Information

Thomas A. Golden, Jr.
Referred to Joint Committee on Health Care Financing


Name District/Address
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
William M. Straus 10th Bristol
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Michael J. Soter 8th Worcester
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Rady Mom 18th Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
David M. Nangle 17th Middlesex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Thomas P. Walsh 12th Essex
Dean A. Tran Worcester and Middlesex
William L. Crocker, Jr. 2nd Barnstable
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Donald H. Wong 9th Essex
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Randy Hunt 5th Barnstable
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Shaunna L. O'Connell 3rd Bristol
David K. Muradian, Jr. 9th Worcester
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Michael J. Moran 18th Suffolk
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
David Biele 4th Suffolk
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.