Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1340 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to liability protection for disaster volunteers

By Mr. Rush, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1340) of Michael F. Rush, Walter F. Timilty, Michael O. Moore, Patrick M. O'Connor and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to liability protection for disaster volunteers. Public Health.

Bill Information

Michael F. Rush


Name District/Address
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.