Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1926 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act to advance shared solar

By Mr. Barrett, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1926) of Michael J. Barrett, Rebecca L. Rausch, Patrick M. O'Connor, James B. Eldridge and other members of the General Court for legislation to advance shared solar. Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy.

Bill Information

Michael J. Barrett


Name District/Address
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.