Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1990 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to air monitoring stations

By Mr. O'Connor, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1990) of Patrick M. O'Connor, Mark J. Cusack, Josh S. Cutler, James K. Hawkins and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to air monitoring stations. Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy.

Bill Information

Patrick M. O'Connor


Name District/Address
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Mark J. Cusack 5th Norfolk
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.