NCSL Logo 2018 Online Democracy Award Winner
Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill SD.1454 191st (Current)

An Act promoting political participation

Bill Information

Cindy F. Friedman


Name District/Address
Cindy F. Friedman Fourth Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
James T. Welch Hampden
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Michael J. Finn 6th Hampden
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.