Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill SD.2826 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to the MBTA Pension Fund Sustainability

By Mr. Tarr, a petition (accompanied by bill) (subject to Joint Rule 12) of Bruce E. Tarr, Mark C. Montigny, Ryan C. Fattman, Dean A. Tran and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to the MBTA Pension Fund Sustainability. Transportation.

Bill Information

Bruce E. Tarr


Name District/Address
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Ryan C. Fattman Worcester and Norfolk
Dean A. Tran Worcester and Middlesex
Lenny Mirra 2nd Essex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Marc T. Lombardo 22nd Middlesex
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.