Skip to Content
March 02, 2024 Clouds | 37°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.130 192nd (2021 - 2022)

An Act relative to a streaming entertainment operator’s use of the public rights-of-way

By Representatives Meschino of Hull and Tucker of Salem, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 130) of Joan Meschino, Paul F. Tucker and others for legislation to establish a comprehensive statewide policy concerning streaming entertainment services and the recovery of municipal costs for the management and maintenance of digital infrastructure. Advanced Information Technology, the Internet and Cybersecurity.

Bill Information

Joan Meschino , Paul F. Tucker


Name District/Address
Joan Meschino 3rd Plymouth
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Adam J. Scanlon 14th Bristol
Steven G. Xiarhos 5th Barnstable
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Michael P. Kushmerek 3rd Worcester
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Alyson M. Sullivan 7th Plymouth
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Susan L. Moran Plymouth and Barnstable
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Thomas P. Walsh 12th Essex
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
James M. Kelcourse 1st Essex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Sally P. Kerans 13th Essex
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.