Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2808 192nd (2021 - 2022)

An Act relative to providing a COVID-19 retirement credit to essential public-sector workers

By Representative Zlotnik of Gardner and Senator Velis, a joint petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 2808) of Jonathan D. Zlotnik, John C. Velis and others relative to providing a COVID-19 retirement credit to essential public-sector workers. Public Service.

Bill Information

Jonathan D. Zlotnik , John C. Velis


Name District/Address
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
John C. Velis Second Hampden and Hampshire
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Alyson M. Sullivan 7th Plymouth
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Steven G. Xiarhos 5th Barnstable
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Michael J. Soter 8th Worcester
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
James M. Kelcourse 1st Essex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Nick Collins First Suffolk
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Michael P. Kushmerek 3rd Worcester
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Jacob R. Oliveira 7th Hampden
Kip A. Diggs 2nd Barnstable
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Marc T. Lombardo 22nd Middlesex
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
David K. Muradian, Jr. 9th Worcester
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Thomas P. Walsh 12th Essex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Donald R. Berthiaume, Jr. 5th Worcester
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Sheila C. Harrington 1st Middlesex
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Meghan Kilcoyne 12th Worcester
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Mark Bernard AFSCME Council 93, 8 Beacon Street, Boston, MA 02180
John E. Nelson MA Coalition of Police, PO Box 768, Millbury, MA 01527
Kevin Flanagan MA Correction Officers Federated Union, 159 South Main Street, Milford, MA 01757
Alf Barbulunga MA Chiefs of Probation Officers Association, PO Box 365281, Boston, MA 02136
Christopher M. Markey 9th Bristol
Sally P. Kerans 13th Essex
Larry Calderon Boston Police Patrolmen’s Association, 295 Freeport St., Boston, MA 02122 (President)
Steve Finnegan United Steelworkers Union, 100 Medway Rd., Milford, MA 01757 - Subdistrict Director - District 4
David Holway National Association of Government Employees (NAGE), 159 Burgin Parkway, Quincy, MA 02169
Brian Westerman Massachusetts Coalition of Public Safety, P.O. Box 399, Shrewsbury, MA 01545
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Rob Consalvo 14th Suffolk
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Adam J. Scanlon 14th Bristol
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Joseph D. McKenna 18th Worcester
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Edward R. Philips 8th Norfolk
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
David Biele 4th Suffolk
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Gerald Flynn New England Benevolent Police Association (NEBPA)
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Jeffrey Rosario Turco 19th Suffolk
Christopher Murphy National Correctional Employees Union (NCEU), President; 20 Maple Street, Springfield, MA 01103
Brandy Fluker Oakley 12th Suffolk
Kevin Boyle, Jr. President, United Public Service Employees Union (UPSEU), 20 Maple Street, Springfield, MA 01130
Edward J. Kennedy First Middlesex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Donald H. Wong 9th Essex
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Rich MacKinnon (President) Professional Fire Fighters of Massachusetts (PFFM); 2 Center Plaza, Suite 4M, Boston, MA 02108
John Soares (President) Boston Firefighters Local 718; 55 Hallet Street, Boston, MA 02124
Susan L. Moran Plymouth and Barnstable
Joan Meschino 3rd Plymouth
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Rady Mom 18th Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.