Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.341 192nd (Current)

An Act relative to the digital right to repair

By Ms. Cronin of Easton, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 341) of Claire D. Cronin and others for legislation to establish fair and reasonable terms for providing diagnostic, service or repair information and services for digital electronic products. Consumer Protection and Professional Licensure.

Bill Information

Claire D. Cronin


Name District/Address
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Adam J. Scanlon 14th Bristol
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
Kelly W. Pease 4th Hampden
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Sally P. Kerans 13th Essex
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Steven G. Xiarhos 5th Barnstable
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.